The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

Spaceship…

on June 1, 2009

I’ve been workin’ this graveshift and I ain’t made shit
I wish I could buy me a spaceship and fly past the sky

I’ve been workin’ this graveshift and I ain’t made shit
I wish I could buy me a spaceship and fly past the sky
eh, its monday. Spaceship is my song of the day. not much else to say about it, its pretty self explanatory….there is a lot on my mind…..I need a vacation. A real one.

I wanna fly, I wanna fly
I said I want my chariot to pick me up
And take a sister for a ride…..


2 responses to “Spaceship…

  1. Rene says:

    My FAVORITE track from College Dropout…I’m gettin that well deserved vaca starting tomorrow LOL I hope u got urs

    Rene<3

  2. […] already blogged about Flashing Lights, We Major, Two Words, Spaceship, and Champion…here are a few more I dig! only a few being as I have already mentioned a bunch […]

Leave a Reply

