The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

I’m glad….

on June 10, 2009

I’m glad when I’m makin love to you
I’m glad for the way you make me feel
I love it cause you seem to blow my mind every time
I’m glad when you walk you hold my hand
I’m happy that you know how to be a man
I’m glad that you came into my life
I’m so glad

I’m in a sappy mood. I don’t know if I’ve blogged about this song before, but I loooove it! J Lo isn’t the best vocalist, but this is a great song. the video is just as good, with the flash dance theme. Yo my girl Jenny rocked that shit! She’s a great dancer.  Of course the dudes like this one cuz the tail is all out, she was the beige bootie they favored before that Kardashian chick, LOL.

Its definitely a lovey dovey song, and its just what I needed to remind myself of all that I have and I’m grateful for.

I’m in a good mood……and I’m so glad!

Vodpod videos no longer available.


3 responses to “I’m glad….

  1. streetz says:

    J-Lo had dat booty tho..lol

  2. J Money says:

    Can we get a blog post about DOA? lol

  3. reeciecup says:

    I’m trying not to be like everybody else. I love Hov but I will not! LOL. I’ll maybe do something for BP3.

Leave a Reply

