The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

I’ve been tagged…

on July 7, 2009

uh oh, why did they do this to me? LOL. Tagged by Milan Rouge and Like A Dream…..

 

ok ten random things about me….

 

1. I love music–duh, but I could probably answer questions all day long with lyrics if I tried.

2. I’m spoiled–when I went home and mommy ironed my clothes for me. I didn’t even ask her too! she knows me well so she knows I suck at it, though. I’m always receiving little gifts and tokens of love in the mail. I know living far away from home, that I’m extremely missed. I don’t really get a lot of material or monetary gifts anymore from my parents, but they look out for me in tons of other ways.

3. I’m in a happy place in my life. I used to be a big time complainer, but I recently have been rejuvenated in TRULY understanding the goodness of the Lord. “too blessed to be stressed” is REAL!

4. I love shoes. I would make an photo album of all my shoes–I must admit I think my shoe game is pretty fierce, but I’m trying to be less cocky about my possessions. LMAO.

5. I only have one dimple. left cheek. my mom only has one in the same place.

6. I love to eat, like really. good food that is.  in order: food, sex, music. seriously.

7. I sometimes wished that I wasn’t an only child, but seriously I don’t know how I wouldve turned out if I wasn’t so spoiled and “special”. I like me. LOL. I wouldve had to be the baby cuz I hear middle children are weird. LOL

8. I’m extremely impatient. I’m still praying about this, but I want what I want when I want it! (but I’m not a brat, I promise. *smile*

9. I’m private for the most part–I share what I want to share about myself with people. I talk a lot but TRUST me I can and will be taking some shit to the grave–I haven’t murdered anyone or anything bad. its just not necessary to share everything. I believe in keeping some of you to you. Technology allows us to share TOO much sometimes. keep your own life in perspective.

10. My short term memory sucks! I have my theories on why, but they aren’t for public consumption, LMAO.

 

I’m not good about tagging a lot of folks, so just my Soror Ms. Minx,  you’re up next!


2 responses to “I’ve been tagged…

  1. Lamide says:

    aaaaarrgh!!
    P.S: I’m a middle child, and I’m not weird *side eye* LOL

  2. su says:

    Nice blog. Enjoyed going through it. Keep it up the good work.

Leave a Reply

