The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

throwback thursday…

on July 16, 2009

I’m about to get off work (early day and I’m off tomorrow) I just wanted to keep this light and show some videos I used to love…not all are old so not a real “throwback” but nonetheless hope you enjoy

I last posted on MJB so here’s one for the road…nothing sad and depressing I promise!

“who  you lovin who you wanna be huggin? dippin on your ninja honda with taneisha and ronda!” what! This my jam. I thought this was the last time Kim was cute. such a shame!

TIP is so damn cute. lawd. y’all know Jeezy is my remix king. this is one of my fave remix they actually made a video for! the song itself goes hard, gets my hype and the remix is even better! Dro is my dude (even though he’s looking real MIAKA-ish, LOL) on this one too, and BG–even though they don’t show his verse in the video! they all do their thing!

And lastly in the spirit of ATL rap, this one is another that I loved. I mean if this came on you couldn’t tell me nothing–what happened to these dudes? I love that even Bow wow’s verse was tough and of course Brat does her thing….

Vodpod videos no longer available.

*does my two step/walk it out–not to be confused with a stanky leg at my desk*

happy weekend folks! have fun! be safe!


One response to “throwback thursday…

  1. That MJB/Lil Kim joint was a banger! Man! Let me break that out now…haha!

Leave a Reply

