The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

28 years young…

on October 9, 2009

I woke up early on my born day, 28 years of blessing, an essence of adolescence leaves my body, now I’m fresh…

That lyric will never not be the internal birthday message!!!

A lil theme music and I’m out…holla! happy birthday to me! I’m so vain…so yes this song is about me! 🙂


4 responses to “28 years young…

  1. Tunde says:

    happy birthday babes.

  2. Ha! That’s that Nas, “Life’s a B*tch!” Nas is one of my favorite MC’s. Good stuff! On my b-day, when I turned 20 a few years ago, I put that song on my voicemail.

    Oh, and late happy b-day!

  3. […] if you’re curious to know what will be going through my head, peep my previous birthday post here. Ain’t nothing changed! I’ll be rapping that Nas lyric until the day I […]

Leave a Reply

