The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

Freaky Friday…

on November 6, 2009

this is one sexy song. and no, its not Trey Songz “I Invented Sex”

this one is one of the reasons I was loving on some Drake hard, before he blew up and errythang that is.

Come right here.
Put your bag down.
Took a night off for you.
Go ahead and turn the light off, but keep your heels on.
They’re fitting for what I’m about to do.
Ooh Oh Oh Oh.
No you ain’t explaining how you want it done

Just be quiet Ill do fine without your help, girl.
Any work without a second for some fun.
Now you finally got a moment to yourself girl.

And I know what to do with it, and I know what to do with it.
I know to do with it, I know what to do with it.

First time I heard this I wanted Drake to show me what he ‘was gonna do with it’. Just sayin!


9 responses to “Freaky Friday…

  1. Cryssy says:

    Freaky friday….owww!

  2. streetz says:

    LOLOLOL im not mad at u

  3. Jubilance says:

    Reecie, this song is #1 on my Drake playlist on the iPod…I love Drakes voice & Lloyd sounds so good too.

    Good looking out homie!

  4. zoom says:

    Freaky friday…-im going in

  5. MilanRouge says:

    I see you Reecie cups! I LOVE both these songs. I’ve been ON THAT Trey video…the visual, the lyrics. YESSS!!!!

  6. DCBuppie says:

    mmmhmm but LLOYDs part…oo wee. i enjoy this song as well

  7. LVSXMusic says:

    A TO THE MEN LOL

    RENE<3

  8. streetz says:

    This song was a Godsend for the fellas lookin to get ladies in the mood,lol. CHUUCH

  9. […] have Aubrey jokes for days, but ever so often he sets a sexy verse off right. I’ve mentioned one of my faves by him from So Far Gone Before, and also I dug his addition to my lightskinted crush J. Cole’s joint […]

Leave a Reply

