The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

Another Freaky Friday…

on May 21, 2010

I’m in a randy mood.

here are few of my favorites on my Sexy playlist that I don’t think I’ve shared via the blog yet… All men contenders today…

You know I’m gon’ try not to be so excited
But I can’t help it feels so good to be invited

That line tickled me a lil bit–uhm why wouldnt you be invited? Anyway, people front on Marques but this song was a banger…

I can feel your body shivering, love’s so tasty,
baby when I’m holding you.
Feels so good I can’t resist those sexy lips, baby when I’m kissing you.

you’re gonna get yours, I’ma get mine. and I’m gon’ take my time…

Can’t go wrong with that! I’m always kinda so so on Jamie Foxx. I like him, and really like his voice. At times I wished he sung a bit more mature music but he has a good mix on both of his CDs and this one is a standout for freaky friday.  Freak’in Me with Marsha Ambrosius is another good one.

And lastly an oldie but goodie. This song has been setting it off for…well a long time. LOL

yessssssss.

ok. I’m done. Happy Friday 🙂


7 responses to “Another Freaky Friday…

  1. K. Rock says:

    That Maxwell song is ultimate!! The way he is rolling all around on the floor…not so hot.

    Something about Jamie Foxx makes me wanna throw up. I just never got into him.

  2. Maxwell FTW!! lol. That one song… I could tell you some stories. But I won’t ’cause I’m a lady. lol.

    Good post. Have a good weekend!!

  3. nyhoop says:

    Clap Clap Bravo! lol

  4. Love, love, love “Til The Cops Come Knockin”… I want the “old” Maxwell back!!!! 😦

  5. Cryssy says:

    That Slow joint does something nasty to my soul!!! I was bartending a party and this female stripper did her routine to it and I wanted to tip her ass. That song is OFFICIAL

    Naked goes extra hard also!

  6. Donald says:

    #latepass Yanno, Til the Cops Come Knockin is one of those songs that will NEVER leave the sex playlist.

    Naked does go hard, long as I don’t remember that it’s Marques Houston…lol

    As far as 112 goes, I think I like Sweet Love from their “Part III” album a lil bit more tho

    Good post!

  7. […] the last freaky friday male edition post included a mention to Freakin’ Me with Jamie Foxx–and yes that is post-Floetry, but Marsha is the songstress behind the hits so I’m saying its eligible… Below are a few others that I enjoy. […]

Leave a Reply

