The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

No teasing…

on February 4, 2011

…you waited long enough.
Go deep,
Imma throw it at ya,
Can you catch it?
Don’t hold back,
You know I like it rough.
Know I’m feelin ya, huh.
Know you liking it, huh.

So why you standing over there with ya clothes on,
Baby strip down for me,
Go on take em off.
Don’t worry baby,
Imma meet you half way,
Cause I know you wanna see me.

Almost there,
So baby don’t stop what you’re doing.
Softer than a mutha
Boy I know you wanna touch.
Breathing down my neck,
I can tell ya wanna —

SKIN. that is all.

If you’re not up on that Rihanna Loud, you might be missing out a bit. its was surpringly good. THIS song is a favorite. Been playing it a lot lately.

Happy Friday πŸ™‚


7 responses to “No teasing…

  1. this is my first time hearing the song…maybe i have to give it a few more listens. not really feeling it yet :/

  2. Okay, so the version you posted is altered to avoid copyright infringement or some crap.

    Listened to the album version…I like that much better.

  3. Reecie says:

    ok duly noted. I will edit the post to include album version if I can.

  4. This is one of my favorites off that album. It is a good cd, but I like RhiRhi, so I may be biased. Good post…

  5. MilanRouge says:

    Currently loving her new album. People are definitely sleeping. This is a favorite of mine as well. πŸ˜‰

  6. anson1 says:

    I’m with you on this one, Reecie.

  7. […] dedicated one of my favorite songs from Rihanna’s Loud in another post–a freaky friday one at that. I mentioned then that Loud was actually a pretty decent CD to me, and I enjoy it much. […]

Leave a Reply

