The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

I close my eyes when I’m alone…

on July 29, 2011

Wonder what it’d be like to make you moan…

So give it up, and don’t pretend
And spread your arms and legs across the bed
And when you shake, you won’t regret
The things I whisper in your ear
(What?) I said:

I wanna give you something better
(You wanna give me something better)
Than anything you’ve ever had
(Than anything I’ve ever had)
A stronger and a faster lover
(A stronger and a faster lover)
The world, it disappears so fast
(It disappears so fast)

Sweet kiwi
Your juices dripping down my chin
So please, let me
Don’t stop it before it begins…

Well alright, Adam. After I heard this song, I’ve never thought of Kiwi as the same.

Happy Friday 🙂


2 responses to “I close my eyes when I’m alone…

  1. MY GOODNESS. I listened to their most recent album and was very pleased. These artists are trying to be low… until we look up the lyrics or listen close enough. Lol

  2. Reecie says:

    I still haven’t heard the most recent album. I may have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

