The Soundtrack of My Life

the music that keeps me going…

I’ll drink to that!

on August 26, 2011

I’ve previously dedicated one of my favorite songs from Rihanna’s Loud in another post as well–a freaky friday one. Today’s is a little different. A very light hearted and fun song. I mentioned then that Loud was actually a pretty decent CD to me, and I enjoy it much. That one and Good Girl Gone Bad are in regular rotation on my iPod.  Recently released video…

I think the vid does a good job of capturing fun times with friends. I also happen to like videos with tour footage for some reason. I don’t go to a lot of concerts at large venues really, maybe thats why. but I will be WATCHING THE THRONE in November (just had to put that out there! lol)

Cheers to the freakin weekend! Those of us in the path of Hurricane Irene–be safe! stock up on your vices.. I’m making my wine run ASAPtually! 😉


2 responses to “I’ll drink to that!

  1. Muze says:

    looooove this song. i’ve been singing it incessantly for the last 3 days actually, since adding it to my running playlist.

  2. CHeeKZ Money says:

    great vid

    i love tour footage too
    live music always gets me going. Even if I didn’t like the original recording.

Leave a Reply

